The Executive Committee

The permanent representatives of the member firms/companies elect the office bearers such as President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, General Secretary, Secretary, Treasurer and Executive Members forming the Executive Committee. The Immediate Past President has a significant role in the executive committee. Likewise one EC Member is selected by the President in recommendation of the EC.

The present Executive Committee:


: Mr. Krishna Prasad Devkota

  Universal Consultancy Service Pvt. Ltd., Kathmandu

Immediate Past President : Mr. Surendra Bhakta Mathema

  Power Tech Nepal Pvt. Ltd., Lalitpur

First Vice President : Mr. Shiva Prasad Adhikari

Nepal Machine & steel structure , Butwal

Second Vice President : Mr. Prem Bahadur Shayka

Housing & Hydro Services Company Pvt. Ltd , Lalitpur

General Secretary  : Mr. Tej Narayan Thakur

Tej Energy Solution Nepal Pvt. Ltd., Kathmandu

Secretary  : Mr. Shree Ram Adhikari

Nepal Energy Development Company Pvt. Ltd., Kathmandu

 Treasurer  : Mr. Basanta Raj Lamichhane

DL Energy Concern Pvt. Ltd., Kathmandu

 Executive Member  : Mrs. Archana Singh

AG Power Company Pvt. Ltd., Kathmandu

 Executive Member  : Mr. Kirshna Prasad Kahrel

Maa Shakti Engineering & Hydropower  Pvt. Ltd.,Bhaktpur

 Executive Member  : Mr. Prakash Bickram Basnet

Centre for Resource Conservation Nepal Pvt. Ltd., Kathmandu

Executive Member : Mr. Rajan Ghimire

Nepal Power Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Hetauda

 Executive Member  : Mr. Shree Ram Devkota

Techno village  Pvt. Ltd., Kathmandu

 Executive Member  : Mr. Prem Tamrakar

Appropriate Engineering , Butwal


News & Events